Questions or comments? Please contact us via the form below. You may also call us directly or visit us in our Nantucket shop. We look forward to hearing from you.

Store Address

51 Main Street
Nantucket, MA
02554
United States

Phone:

(508) 228-1908

Email

Sales - sales@nantucketlooms.com
Social Media & Marketing - Laura@nantucketlooms.com
PR - Bess@nantucketlooms.com
Weaving Inquiries - Weaving@nantucketlooms.com
Design Inquiries - Interiors@nantucketlooms.com
Shop Orders - Thayer@nantucketlooms.com

×
Weave us into your life

Be the first to know about our new collections and exclusive offers.

Sign up to receive 10% off your first purchase!*